Addison named MVP of Ireland Tournmanet – Griffin leading scorer

Brian Addison (RBA Sports) was named MVP of The 2010 Ireland Tournament and Camontae Griffin (Profile) was the tournament’s leading scorer.

For more on the 2010 Ireland Tournament, or to get more information about the 2011 Ireland Tournament, contact:
Noam Fishman

This entry was posted in 2010 Ireland Tournament. Bookmark the permalink.